Agents

Below are Rushton & Co. team of Professional Agents.

 

ginger_loften.fwGinger Rushton Lofton

Owner | Managing Broker | REALTOR®
931.264.2166 mobile
lofton@realtracs.com

 

 

frank_rushton.fw

Frank Rushton

Broker | REALTOR®
931.622.0454 mobile
rushtonf@realtracs.com

 

 

Kennedy Lofton

Affiliate Broker | REALTOR®
931-264-8146 mobile
kennedylofton@realtracs.com

 

 

Shane Foster

Affiliate Broker | REALTOR®
931-622-3355 mobile
shanefoster@realtracs.com

 

 

Veronica Fowlkes

Affiliate Broker | REALTOR®
931-622-3216 mobile
vfowlkes@realtracs.com

 

 

Ronda Philpott

Affiliate Broker | REALTOR®
931-980-7567 mobile
rphilpott@realtracs.com

 

 

kevin_loften.fw

Kevin Lofton

Owner | Affiliate Broker | REALTOR®
931.264.8340 mobile
klofton@realtracs.com

 

 

margie_headrick.fw

 Margie Headrick

GRI | REALTOR®
931.622.2801 mobile
headrick@realtracs.com

 

 

stan_mcclanahan.fwStan McClanahan

Affiliate Broker | REALTOR®
615.417.3902 mobile
mcclanahan@realtracs.com

 

 

James Wiser

Affiliate Broker | REALTOR®
931.209.4693 mobile
jwiser@realtracs.com

 

 

Alyssa Mayberry

Affiliate Broker | REALTOR®
931-209-1225 mobile
jmayberry@realtracs.com

 

 

Chad Philpott

Affiliate Broker | REALTOR®
931-209-4546 mobile
cphilpott@realtracs.com

 

 

Comments are closed.